LETR Executive Council Presents their 2020 Award Winners

Each year the Law Enforcement Torch Run community gets together to celebrate and recognize key members. This year, the event moved virtual and awards were presented by The LETR Executive Council over Zoom. This year's award winners were:

Unsung Hero

·        Luke Dean – Prince William County PD

·        Peter Flynn – Fairfax County PD

·        Eric Scearce – Formerly VADOC now a federal agent

Hall of Fame

·        Ken Moulder – Riverside Regional Jail (Retired)

·        Ellen Head – Special Olympics Virginia Staff